Human Target (2010) Episodes


Based on the popular DC Comics graphic novel, Human Target follows the life of Christopher Chance (Mark Valley), a mysterious freelancer who takes on a new identity each week in order to help those in need. It takes a brave, selfless man to make himself a “human target” in order to save the lives of those in danger. Call him what you like, because for Chance, it’s about one thing only: saving his clients’ lives. When there is an unusual or imminent threat that can’t be solved through “normal” means of protection, Chance is hired to completely integrate himself into his clients’ lives to become the human target. If you’re a corporate manager whose disgruntled employee has gone violently off the deep end, Chance is your new auditor.

Human Target (2010) Season 2

Episode 13: Marshall Pucci
Date Aired: Feb 09, 2011

Description: Chance's investigation into Ilsa's late husband's past uncovers a web of deception and lies that may tear the team apart forever.
Episode 12: The Trouble with Harry
Date Aired: Feb 02, 2011

Description: Chance is reunited with Harry when he is hired to protect the girlfriend of a rival security agency owner. Meanwhile, Ilsa must go into the field on a mission for the first time, and two team members get closer than ever.
Episode 11: Kill Bob
Date Aired: Jan 31, 2011

Description: Chance and the team protect a husband who thinks his wife is a Russian spy and out to kill him for classified defense secrets. Meanwhile, Ames has a secret of her own that she doesn't want Chance to find out.
Episode 10: Cool Hand Guerrero
Date Aired: Jan 12, 2011

Description: Guerrero gets a taste of southern hospitality when he's framed for the murder of a friend, forcing Chance to help break him out of prison.
Episode 9: Imbroglio
Date Aired: Jan 12, 2011

Description: Chance and Ilsa must protect her sister-in-law when a night at the opera turns into a hostage situation.Source: Fox
Episode 8: Communication Breakdown
Date Aired: Jan 05, 2011

Description: An inept private eye may have blown his last case unless Winston, Guerrero, and Ames can save himSource: Fox
Episode 7: A Problem Like Maria
Date Aired: Jan 05, 2011

Description: A rift develops between Ilsa and Chance when his former girlfriend implores him to rescue a colleague who was kidnapped by a South American despot.Source: Fox
Episode 6: The Other Side of the Mall
Date Aired: Dec 22, 2010

Description: When a murder attempt is made on a seemingly innocuous family, the team travels to their version of hell during the holiday season: suburbia. Chance and Guerrero go undercover at a boring corporate...
Episode 5: Dead Head
Date Aired: Dec 15, 2010

Description: When Chance and the team help a client suffering from retrograde amnesia discover who he is and why someone is out to kill him, Winston is forced to ask his ex-wife for help.
Episode 4: The Return of Baptiste
Date Aired: Dec 08, 2010

Description: When Ilsa's friend is held hostage, Chance must turn to the only person he knows has information to help rescue her: his archenemy Baptiste, who is currently banished to a Russian prison.
Episode 3: Taking Ames
Date Aired: Dec 01, 2010

Description: When Ames is pulled back into her old criminal life, Chance goes undercover as part of a gang attempting to stage a daring diamond heist to help protect her.
Episode 2: The Wife's Tale
Date Aired: Nov 25, 2010

Description: Chance is hired to protect the wife of a man he killed seven years ago. Meanwhile, Ames hopes Guerrero will take her under his wing, and Ilsa is shocked at what she discovers about the business.
Episode 1: Ilsa Pucci
Date Aired: Nov 17, 2010

Description: Chance and Guererro stage a daring rescue of Winston from the hands of his torturous kidnappers. Two beautiful women join the team: billionaire philanthropist Ilsa Pucci, who fears for her life after the mysterious death of her husband, and Ames (guest star Montgomery), a chameleon-like master thief who inadvertently becomes involved with the plot to murder her new associate.

Human Target (2010) Season 1

Episode 12: Christopher Chance
Date Aired: Apr 14, 2010

Description: When Chance's former boss makes a move to bring him back into the fold, flashbacks reveal the events that lead to Chance, Winston and Guerrero's unlikely partnership. Source:
Episode 11: Victoria
Date Aired: Apr 07, 2010

Description: An old friend calls in Chance to protect the Princess of Wales, the target of assassins who want to stop her from marrying an American commoner.
Episode 10: Tanarak
Date Aired: Mar 31, 2010

Description: Chance travels to a remote Alaskan island to find a missing doctor and expose an industrial giant's involvement in the death of a mining foreman.
Episode 9: Corner Man
Date Aired: Mar 24, 2010

Description: In Brussels, Chance must enter the ring as a world-class tournament fighter to bail out a fighter who messed up a ruthless businessman's crooked fight scheme. What Chance doesn't count on is the businessman's attractive oddsmaker, the daughter of a former champ in Vienna who is trapped under the man's thumb.
Episode 8: Baptiste
Date Aired: Mar 17, 2010

Description: Chance's past comes into focus when he recruits FBI Agent Emma Barnes to help him stop his former partner from assassinating a visiting foreign dignitary. Meanwhile, Guerrero tests out a familiar face as a new recruit to the team. Source:
Episode 7: Salvage & Reclamation
Date Aired: Mar 10, 2010

Description: A National Geographic photographer accidentally discovers a lost, stolen treasure. Chance tries to rescue the man who is now the target of a South American army and a deadly bounty hunter. In the process, Chance reunites with a fiery former flame. Source:
Episode 6: Lockdown
Date Aired: Feb 17, 2010

Description: Chance has to rescue a man who is being held against his will by the company, he works for,a defense contractor, because he want to reveal that the company gave one of their weapons to a country that's an enemy of the United States. All he has to do is break into a secured building, which he does but. But when his exit strategy is foiled he and the guy have to get out the hard way, with the company's entire security force after them. Winston and Guerrerro have to find a way to get the Feds involved but unfortunately they want more proof. Source:
Episode 5: Run
Date Aired: Feb 08, 2010

Description: Chance is hired to protect a district attorney who is running from her family's past and marked for murder because of her investigation into an organized crime family. Source:
Episode 4: Sanctuary
Date Aired: Feb 01, 2010

Description: Chance needs a miracle to help protect a reformed thief from his vengeful former accomplices as they race to recover priceless religious artifacts hidden in a remote Canadian monastery. Source:
Episode 3: Embassy Row
Date Aired: Jan 25, 2010

Description: Chance races against time and crashes a black-tie affair at the Russian Embassy to find a friend's killer. As he becomes embroiled in an international arms deal, he meets his match in a beautiful female counterpart .
Episode 2: Rewind
Date Aired: Jan 18, 2010

Description: Chance and Winston encounter some severe turbulence when they work together to protect a client they have never met from an assassin aboard a passenger plane. Source:
Episode 1: Pilot
Date Aired: Jan 15, 2010

Description: Christopher Chance is a man who seems to get his thrills on protecting people from all walks of life. In the opener, he takes a case where he needs to protect a mechanical engineer who designed California's first bullet train, capable of reaching speeds up to two hundred miles an hour. Source:
Currently On Recess: 28