Lights Out (2011) Episodes


A former heavyweight boxing champion struggles to find his identity after retiring from the ring.

Lights Out (2011) Season 1

Episode 13: War
Date Aired: Apr 05, 2011

Description: Lights faces off with Reynolds for the heavyweight title.
Episode 12: Sucker Punch
Date Aired: Mar 29, 2011

Description: As things ramp up for the big fight, Lights receives a surprise visitor.
Episode 11: Rainmaker
Date Aired: Mar 22, 2011

Description: Lights tries to help a broke and drunk former champ; Lights' future is threatened by a talkative witness.
Episode 10: Cut Men
Date Aired: Mar 15, 2011

Description: An injury puts Lights' comeback, his health and Theresa's medical career in jeopardy.
Episode 9: Infight
Date Aired: Mar 08, 2011

Description: Lights' allegiance to a new boxing mentor threatens to tear his family apart.
Episode 8: Head Games
Date Aired: Mar 01, 2011

Description: In dire need of alternative training, Lights turns to an unorthodox boxing guru.
Episode 7: Crossroads
Date Aired: Feb 22, 2011

Description: Lights, at a crossroad, attempts a difficult comeback both in the ring, and in his home.
Episode 6: Combinations
Date Aired: Feb 15, 2011

Description: Lights prepares for his first fight in five years, while dealing with the heartbreak of being away from his family.
Episode 5: The Comeback
Date Aired: Feb 08, 2011

Description: The Learys' financial situation turns more desperate and the aftershocks threaten Lights' and Theresa's marriage
Episode 4: Bolo Punch
Date Aired: Feb 01, 2011

Description: Johnny gets himself into a life-threatening bind, and Lights may have to put himself on the line to bail his brother out.
Episode 3: The Shot
Date Aired: Jan 25, 2011

Description: Lights, on the eve of his fortieth birthday, struggles to reach a young fighter who may be the Leary gym's best hope of a champion since Lights retired.
Episode 2: Cakewalk
Date Aired: Jan 18, 2011

Description: When Lights is threatened with criminal charges, he's forced to make a special delivery that could have unexpected consequences.
Episode 1: Pilot
Date Aired: Jan 11, 2011

Description: Former heavyweight boxing champion Patrick "Lights" Leary struggles to find his identity and support his wife and three daughters after retiring from the ring.
Currently On Recess: 20